EDITORS

Christopher N. Matthews, Journal Editor
Department of Anthropology
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07402
Phone: 973-655-3063
Email: shaeditor@gmail.com
matthewsc@mail.montclair.edu

Annalies Corbin, Co-Publications Editor
Executive Director
The PAST Foundation
1003 Kinnear Road
Columbus, Ohio 43212
Phone: 614.340.1208
Email: annalies@pastfoundation.org

Julie M. Schablitsky, Reviews Editor
Maryland State Highway Administration
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Attn: Cultural Resources Section
julschab@gmail.com

Ben Ford, Technical Briefs Editor
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Anthropology Department
Indiana, PA 15705
Work: 724-357-3932
Fax: 724-357-7637
Email: Benjamin.ford@iup.edu

J.W. (Joe) Joseph, HA Perspectives Editor
New South Associates, Inc.
6150 East Ponce de Leon Avenue
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Work: 770-498-4155 x 102
Fax: 770-498-3809
Email: jwjoseph@newsouthassoc.com

Ronald L. Michael, Editor Emeritus
Email:  rlmichael@maplefarm1794.com

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Anna S. Agbe-Davies, Journal Associate Editor
Department of Anthropology
UNC-Chapel Hill
CB# 3115/301 Alumni Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Work: 919-962-5267
Email: agbe-davies@unc.edu

Rebecca Allen, Co-Publications and Journal Associate Editor
Environmental Science Associates
PO Box 369
Garden Valley, CA 95633
Work & Fax: 530-333-4547
Email: allen4547@gmail.com

Uzi Baram, Journal Associate Editor
Director of the New College Public Archaeology Lab
New College of Florida
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL 34243
Work: 912-487-4217
Email: Baram@ncf.edu

Helen Blouet, Journal Associate Editor
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Utica College
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, NY 13502
Work: 315-223-2468
Email: hblouet@utica.edu

Jamie C. Brandon, Journal Associate Editor
Arkansas Archaeological Survey
Southern Arkansas University Research Station
PO Box 9381
Magnolia, AR 71753
Work: 870-235-4229
Email: jbrando@uark.edu

Minette C. Church, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80926
Phone: 719-262-3064
Fax: 719-262-3364
Email: mchurch@uccs.edu

James A. Delle, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
Shippensburg University
Shippensburg, PA 17257
Phone: 717-477-1151
Email: jadelle@ship.edu

Barry Gaulton, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Professor
Department of Archaeology
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Queen’s College
210 Prince Philip Drive
St. John’s, NL, Canada A1C 5S7
Work: 709-864-8872
Email: bgaulton@mun.ca

William Hoffman, RPA, Technical Briefs Associate Editor
Bureau of Ocean Energy Management
Office of Renewable Energy Programs
381 Elden Street, HM-1328
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone: 703-787-1549
Fax: 703-787-1708
Email: William.Hoffman@boem.gov

Audrey J. Horning, Journal Associate Editor
Professor of Archaeology and Head of the School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast
BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
Work: +44 (0)2890973187
Email: a.horning@qub.ac.uk

Meta Janowitz, Associate Editor
AECOM
437 High Street
Burlington, NJ 08016
Work: 609-386-5444
Email: meta.janowitz@aecom.com

Julia A. King, Co-Publications Associate Editor
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
18952 E. Fisher Rd
St. Mary’s City, MD  20686  USA
Work: 240.895.4398
Email: jking@smcm.edu

Teresita Majewski, Co-Publications Associate Editor, Awards Editor
Statistical Research, Inc.
PO Box 31865
Tucson, AZ 85751-1865
Work: 520-721-4309
Email: tmajewski@sricrm.com

Mary L. Maniery, Co-Publications Associate
PAR Environmental Services
PO Box 160756
Sacramento, CA 95816
Work: 916-739-8356
Email: mlmaniery@yahoo.com

Juan G. Martin, Associate Editor
Departmento de Historia y Ciencias Sociales
Universidad del Note
Km 5, via Puerto Colombia
Baranquilla, Columbia
Phone (57-5) 350-9509 ext 4675
Email: jgmartin@uninorte.edu.co

Edward M. Morin, Journal Associate Editor
Program Manager/Senior Archaeologist
AECOM
437 High Street
Burlington, New Jersey 08016
Work: 609-386-5444
Fax: 609-386-6994
Email: ed.morin@aecom.com

Paul R. Mullins, Journal Associate Editor
Dept. of Anthropology
413B Cavanaugh Hall
Indiana University-Purdue University
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Work: 317-274-9847
Email: paulmull@iupui.edu

Margaret Purser, Journal Associate Editor
Dept. of Anthropology
Sonoma State University
1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609
Work: 707-664-3164
Email: margaret.purser@sonoma.edu

Francois G. Richard, Journal Associate Editor
Department of Anthropology
University of Chicago
1126 E 59th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
Work: 773-702-7701
Email: fgrichard@uchicago.edu

Kathryn E. Sampeck, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Professor of Anthropology Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Illinois State University
Schroeder 346, Campus Box 4660
Normal, IL 61790-4660
Phone: 309-438-8668 (department)
Phone: 309-438-5863 (office)
Email: ksampec@ilstu.edu

Richard G. Schaefer, Journal Copy Editor
28-27 215th St.
Bayside, NY 11360
Work: 718-428-3925
Email: ripschae@yahoo.com

Wayne Smith, Technical Briefs Associate Editor
Department of Anthropology
Texas A&M University
MS 4352 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-4352
Phone: 979-845-6692
Email: silicone@tamu.edu

Jonathan Walz, Journal Associate Editor
Assistant Professor
Department of Anthropology
Archaeology Program Coordinator
Rollins College
1000 Holt Avenue – 2761
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: 407-691-1314
Email: JWalz@Rollins.edu

Terrence Weik, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology
817 Henderson Street
Gambrell Hall, Suite 440
University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina  29208
Phone: 803-777-6789
Email: WEIK@mailbox.sc.edu

Emily Williams, Technical Briefs Associate Editor
Conservator of Archaeological Materials
The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: 757-220-7079
EWilliams@CWF.org

LouAnn Wurst, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Associate Professor & Chair
Department of Anthropology
Western Michigan University
1005 Moore Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Work: 269-387-2753
Fax: 269-387-3970
Email: louann.wurst@wmich.edu

Rebecca Yamin
Memorials Editor
339 Glen Echo Road
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone: 215-248-1880
Email: rwyamin@verizon.net

Grace H. Ziesing, Technical Briefs and Reviews Copy editor
AECOM
335 Commerce Drive
Suite 300
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Email: gziesing@verizon.net