EDITORS

Kathryn E. Sampeck, Journal Editor
Associate Professor of Anthropology Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Illinois State University
Schroeder 346, Campus Box 4660
Normal, IL 61790-4660
Phone: 309-438-8668 (department)
Phone: 309-438-5863 (office)
Email: ksampec@ilstu.edu

 

Ben Ford, Co-Publications Editor
Professor and Chair
Department of Anthropology
Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Phone: 724-357-2733
email: nywq@iup.edu

 

Mike Roller, Reviews Editor
email: mke.roller@gmail.com

 

Emily Williams, Technical Briefs Editor
Senior Conservator, Archaeological Materials
The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation
P.O. Box 1776
Williamsburg, VA 23187
Phone: 757-220-7079
EWilliams@CWF.org

 

J.W. (Joe) Joseph, HA Perspectives Editor
New South Associates, Inc.
6150 East Ponce de Leon Avenue
Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Work: 770-498-4155 x 102
Fax: 770-498-3809
Email: jwjoseph@newsouthassoc.com

 

Ronald L. Michael, Editor Emeritus
Email:  rlmichael@maplefarm1794.com

 

ASSOCIATE EDITORS

Anna S. Agbe-Davies, Journal Associate Editor
Department of Anthropology
UNC-Chapel Hill
CB# 3115/301 Alumni Building
Chapel Hill, NC 27599
Work: 919-962-5267
Email: agbe-davies@unc.edu

Riley Augé, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Collections Curator
University of Montana
Social Sciences 259B
Missoula, MT 59812
(406) 243-2693
CynthiaRiley.Auge@mso.umt.edu

Uzi Baram, Journal Associate Editor
Director of the New College Public Archaeology Lab
New College of Florida
5800 Bay Shore Road
Sarasota, FL 34243
Work: 912-487-4217
Email: Baram@ncf.edu

Jodi Barns, Journal Associate Editor
email: jabarnes@uark.edu

April M. Beisaw, Journal Associate Editor
email: apbeisaw@vassar.edu

Helen Blouet, Journal Associate Editor
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
Department of Sociology & Anthropology
Utica College
1600 Burrstone Road
Utica, NY 13502
Work: 315-223-2468
Email: hblouet@utica.edu

Heather Burke , Journal Associate Editor
email: heather.burke@flinders.edu.au

Deanna Byrd, Journal Associate Editor 
NAGPRA Liaison-Coordinator 
Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma 
PO Box 1210, Durant OK 74701 
(580)-740-0465 
dbyrd@choctawnation.com 

Stacey Lynn Camp, Journal Associate Editor
email: campstac@msu.edu

Alicia Caporaso, Co-Publications Associate Editor
email: aliciacaporaso@yahoo.com

Minette C. Church, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Assistant Professor of Anthropology
University of Colorado, Colorado Springs
1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy
Colorado Springs, CO 80926
Phone: 719-262-3064
Fax: 719-262-3364
Email: mchurch@uccs.edu

Barry Gaulton, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Professor
Department of Archaeology
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Queen’s College
210 Prince Philip Drive
St. John’s, NL, Canada A1C 5S7
Work: 709-864-8872
Email: bgaulton@mun.ca

Liza Gijanto, Journal Associate Editor
email: lgijanto@smcm.edu

Edward González-Tennant, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Lecturer
University of Central Florida
Anthropology
4000 Central Florida Blvd,
Howard Phillips Hall Rm 309,
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-6503
Edward.Gonzalez-Tennant@ucf.edu

Mark W. Hauser, Journal Associate Editor
email: mark-hauser@northwestern.edu

Sarah Holland, Co-Publication Associate Editor
Principal Investigator, Technical Editor/Production Coordinator
Gray and Pape
Cell: 513-802-6294
Email: sholland@graypape.com

Audrey J. Horning, Journal Associate Editor
Professor of Archaeology and Head of the School of Geography, Archaeology and Palaeoecology
Queen’s University Belfast
Belfast
BT7 1NN
Northern Ireland
Work: +44 (0)2890973187
Email: a.horning@qub.ac.uk

Meta Janowitz, Associate Editor
AECOM
437 High Street
Burlington, NJ 08016
Work: 609-386-5444
Email: meta.janowitz@aecom.com

Kurt Anders Jordan, Journal Associate Editor
email: kj21@cornell.edu

Julia A. King, Co-Publications Associate Editor
St. Mary’s College of Maryland
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
18952 E. Fisher Rd
St. Mary’s City, MD  20686  USA
Work: 240.895.4398
Email: jking@smcm.edu

Ashley Lemke, Journal Associate Editor
Assistant Professor
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
University of Texas at Arlington 
Box 19599
430 University Hall
601 S. Nedderman Drive
Arlington, Texas 76019 USA
 
Teresita Majewski, Co-Publications Associate Editor, Awards Editor
Statistical Research, Inc.
PO Box 31865
Tucson, AZ 85751-1865
Work: 520-721-4309
Email: tmajewski@sricrm.com

Mary L. Maniery, Co-Publications Associate
PAR Environmental Services
PO Box 160756
Sacramento, CA 95816
Work: 916-739-8356
Email: mlmaniery@yahoo.com

Juan G. Martin, Associate Editor
Departmento de Historia y Ciencias Sociales
Universidad del Note
Km 5, via Puerto Colombia
Baranquilla, Columbia
Phone (57-5) 350-9509 ext 4675
Email: jgmartin@uninorte.edu.co

Christopher N. Matthews, Journal Associate Editor
Department of Anthropology
Montclair State University
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07402
Phone: 973-655-3063
Email: matthewsc@mail.montclair.edu

Natascha Mehler, Journal Associate Editor
Professor, Historical Archaeology
Deparment of Prehistory and Historical Archaeology
Tübingen University, Schloss Hohentübingen
D-72070 Tübingen
Germany
Work: 0049 7071 29 78559
natascha.mehler@uni-tuebingen.de

Edward M. Morin, Journal Associate Editor
Program Manager/Senior Archaeologist
AECOM
437 High Street
Burlington, New Jersey 08016
Work: 609-386-5444
Fax: 609-386-6994
Email: ed.morin@aecom.com

Paul R. Mullins, Journal Associate Editor
Dept. of Anthropology
413B Cavanaugh Hall
Indiana University-Purdue University
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Work: 317-274-9847
Email: paulmull@iupui.edu

Shannon A. Novak, Journal Associate Editor
email: snovak01@maxwell.syr.edu

Lee Panich, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Associate Professor
Santa Clara University
Department of Anthropology
408-551-3325
lpanich@scu.edu

Julie M. Schablitsky, Journal Associate Editor
Maryland State Highway Administration
707 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Attn: Cultural Resources Section
julschab@gmail.com

Richard G. Schaefer, Journal Copy Editor
28-27 215th St.
Bayside, NY 11360
Work: 718-428-3925
Email: ripschae@yahoo.com

Athena Trakadas, PhD , Journal Associate Editor
Miljøarkæologi og Materialeforskning / Environmental Archaeology and Materials Science
Nationalmuseet / National Museum of Denmark

Telefon / Phone  +45 26 93 35 52

 
Terrence Weik, Journal Associate Editor
Associate Professor
Department of Anthropology
817 Henderson Street
Gambrell Hall, Suite 440
University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina  29208
Phone: 803-777-6789
Email: WEIK@mailbox.sc.edu

Carolyn White, Journal Associate Editor
Professor of Anthropology and Historic Preservation
Department of Anthropology
University of Nevada, Reno
1664 North Virginia St., MS 0096
Reno, NV 89557
775-682-7688
clwhite@unr.edu

Emily Williams, Technical Briefs Associate Editor
Durham University
Phone: +44 191 33 41117
Email: emily.a.williams@durham.ac.uk

LouAnn Wurst, Co-Publications Associate Editor
Associate Professor & Chair
Department of Anthropology
Western Michigan University
1005 Moore Hall
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
Work: 269-387-2753
Fax: 269-387-3970
Email: louann.wurst@wmich.edu

Rebecca Yamin
Memorials Editor
339 Glen Echo Road
Philadelphia, PA 19119
Phone: 215-248-1880
Email: rwyamin@verizon.net

Grace H. Ziesing, Technical Briefs and Reviews Copy editor
AECOM
335 Commerce Drive
Suite 300
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Email: gziesing@verizon.net