Advisory Council on Underwater Archaeology (ACUA)
Budget Committee
Conference Committee
Journal and Co-Publications Editorial Advisory Committee
Newsletter and Website Editorial Advisory Committee
Nominations and Elections Committee
Academic and Professional Training Committee
Awards Committee
Collections and Curation Committee
Development Committee
Ethics Committee
Gender and Minority Affairs Committee
Governmental Affairs Committee
Heritage at Risk Committee
History Committee
Membership Committee
Public Education and Interpretation Committee
Register of Professional Archaeologists Representative
Resolutions Committee
Technologies Committee
UNESCO Committee
Newsletter Topical Coordinators
Newsletter Current Research Coordinators