(Unless otherwise noted, terms of officers, directors, committee chairs, etc., expire at the SHA business meeting held at the annual conference immediately following each out year; therefore, those serving through 2020 complete their terms in January 2021 at the annual meeting. Contact information for key persons is provided only once.)


Richard F VeitRichard F. Veit
Monmouth University
Phone: (732) 263-5699
Email: hq@sha.org


Audrey J. Horning
William & Mary/Queen’s University Belfast
Phone: (757) 221-1062
Email: hq@sha.org






Sarah E. Miller
Florida Public Archaeology Network
Phone: (904) 669-3265
Email: hq@sha.org





Kevin Bradley

New South Associates, Inc.
Phone: (703) 219-8301
Email: hq@sha.org



Alexandra JonesAlexandra Jones
Archaeology in the Community
Phone: (202) 525-1394

Alicia Odewale Alicia Odewale
University of Tulsa
Phone: (918) 852-0744



Patricia Samford (Newsletter Editor and Director Representing the Communications Editors)
Maryland Archaeological Conservation Lab
Phone: (410) 586-8551
Email: hq@sha.org





Ben Ford (Co-Publications Editor and Director Representing the Research Editors)
Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP)
Department of Anthropology
Phone: (401) 378-3262
Email: hq@sha.org

Edward González-Tennant
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Phone: (956) 665-8727
Email: hq@sha.org






Bonnie Clark
University of Denver
Phone: (303) 871-2875
Email: hq@sha.org





Jennifer McKinnon
ACUA Chair
East Carolina University
Email: chair@acuaonline.org






Allison Bain
Université Laval
Phone: (418) 558-5918
Email: hq@sha.org




Carolyn L. White
University of Nevada Reno
Phone: (775) 315-7644
Email: hq@sha.org





Non-Board Editors

Nicole Grinnan
(Website Editor)
Florida Public Archaeology Network
Phone: (850) 595-0050 x103
Email: hq@sha.org



Kathryn Sampeck
(Journal Editor)
Illinois State University
Phone: (309) 830-0831
Email: hq@sha.org



Headquarters Office of the SHA

Executive Director
Karen Hutchison, CAE
13017 Wisteria Drive #395
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: (301) 972-9684; Fax: 866-285-3512
Email: karen@sha.org